There are 270 of us here!

We are organised into 9 classes, each with a different name. 

In Reception we have Ladybirds, Bees and Butterflies.  In Year One we have Turtles, Dolphins and Starfish.  Finally, in Year Two we have Polar Bears, Snow Leopards and Penguins.

When we’ve all gone home, our class mascots get up to all sorts of tricks and we never know where we’ll find them!



Year R – Ladybird Class


Year R – Butterflies  Class


Year R – Bee Class

Year 1 – Dolphin Class

 Year 1 – Turtle Class

Year 1 – Star Fish Class

Year 2 – Polar Bear Class

Year 2 – Penguin Class

Year 2 – Snow Leopard Class